Today I went on a motorbike

Posted: April 1, 2013 in bikers, bikers scunthorpe, egg run, motor cycle club, scunnybikers.com

Today I went on a motorbike

Scunny Biker’s Egg run.

I photographed the event last year with the aid of a car, a push bike and my mate Kev (follow his blog here).

Unfortunately this year my mate Kev was at work.

So Gav gave me a lift on the back of his bike.

I’ll be posting more tomorrow, got several large galleries as we managed to photograph nearly every rider in the 68 strong convoy.

So lots of photos to sort.

And quite a few “miss fires” to delete – tricky stuff shooting a moving target from a moving platform

More tomorrow.

Comments
  1. billandmaria says:

    To say nothing of looking in your view finder wearing a crash helmet!

Leave a Reply

