Manchester – one angel square

Posted: December 6, 2012 in 3DReid architects, angel square, architecture, one angel square manchester, urban photography

IMG_9303

Update:

A full gallery showing all the images taken of Angel Square as used by various magazines is now on my photography web site.

Guess I’m going a bit off topic here as I cross the Pennines  but here’s some photography I did for an architect client over in Manchester.

They have just completed 1 Angel Square, which is an amazing building on many levels, both visually and technically (read the wiki here).

The photos were taken in August (yes folks – this is Summer in Manchester) and have been embargoed until now. I am hoping that some of them (not show here) may appear in Building magazine.

Anyway, I hope you like them, I’m really pleased with how they have worked out, but lets be honest, you could not take a bad photo of either this building or the fantastic Manchester sky line.

Please feel free to copy or use these for any none commercial purposes, all I ask is you just drop me a message letting me know you”re using them and pop a link back to this blog in return.

Any commercial use please drop me a comment before you do.

Leave a Reply

