Scunny Cruise Club

Posted: November 4, 2012 in Car Mods, Cars, Cruise Club, Custom Cars, Scunny Cruise Club

Big thanks to Colin who invited me along to the first meeting of the Scunny Cruise Club this evening.

I’ll be putting an article together about the club on Visit Scunthorpe in forthcoming days once I’ve got more information about the events they are planning for next year.

In the mean time, here’s the photos I took, it was great meeting you all, and I hope to see you all again at future events.

Please feel free to download / copy / paste any of the pictures for what ever purpose you like free of charge. All I ask is you share links to this blog and / or http://www.VisitScunthorpe.Com so that people are aware of what I am doing.

If any one would like a print out of any of the photographs then pls download them and get on with it, alternatively I can do A3 prints for a tenner.

Comments
  1. Same the cold put a large number of our members of but that’s it for 2012 ready for 2013 and some nice weather lol

Leave a Reply

