John Prescott in Messingham – Photo Gallery.

Posted: November 4, 2012 in John Prescott, messingham, MP Expenses, Politics

I’ve been meeting up with the local candidates in the Humberside PCC elections for Humberside, and this week I had the opportunity to meet with John Prescott. Very impressed with the size and magnitude of his campaign, and also the fact that I got to spend about 1.5 hours with him chatting, photographing and walking the streets of messingham.

There is a full account of our meeting on the Scunthorpe Community news forum Visit Scunthorpe, below are the rest of the photos, as per usual, free for non-commercial use providing they are fully attributed to the blog, any other uses, leave me a comment.

Comments
  1. garyday2011 says:

    A nlce set of snaps from you as asual mate, I thought you had captured me in one shot at one point. I’m glad you didn’t it would have ruined your collection. πŸ˜‰

  2. thoades says:

    I was on the lookout for you Gary knowing you live out that way, but I didn’t see you. You should have come over and said hello, it would have been good to get a pic of you with Prezza for your own albums πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

